Wrestling

2017 Standings
School Coach
Cardington Joe Summer
Centerburg Brian Wetzel
Danville Randy Brady
East Knox Tim Moore
Fredericktown Milan Pozderac
Highland Adam Gilmore
Mount Gilead Michael Williamson
Northmor Scott Carr

Schedule and Results

Saturday, Dec. 2

Fredericktown at Bad Apple Brawl
Cardington at Ridgedale Inv.
Highland at Granville Inv., H 7th of 15

Wednesday, Dec. 6

East Knox at Bloom-Carroll
Upper Sandusky, Marion Harding, Mansfield Senior at Northmor Quad

Thursday, Dec. 7

Fredericktown at Westerville Central Super Tri
Danville at Lucas Quad

Saturday, Dec. 9

Centerburg, Fredericktown at Clear Fork Inv. CF Inv
Cardington at Bucyrus Inv.
Danville, East Knox at Highland Ammons Kilted Klassic
Mount Gilead at Crestview Inv.

Wednesay, Dec. 13

Galion, Ontario, River Valley at Northmor Quad

Thursday, Dec. 14

Fredericktown at Jonathan Alder Quad

Saturday, Dec. 16

Centerburg, Fredericktown, Mount Gilead at East Knox Inv.
Cardington at Black River Inv.
Danville at Loudonville Inv.
Highland, Mansfield Madison at Galion
Northmor at Delaware Duals

Wednesday, Dec. 20

Northmor at Crestview

Thursday, Dec. 21

Granville at Centerburg

Wednesday, Dec. 27

Northmor at Medina Inv.

Thursday, Dec. 28

Cardington, Danville at Lucas Inv.
Northmor at Medina Inv.

Friday, Dec. 29

Centerburg, Highland, Mount Gilead at Marion Harding Inv.

Saturday, Dec. 30

Cardington Inv.
Centerburg, Highland, Mount Gilead at Marion Harding Inv.

Friday, Jan. 5

Fredericktown, East Knox, Northmor at Mansfield Gorman Inv.

Saturday, Jan. 6

Fredericktown, East Knox, Northmor at Mansfield Gorman Inv.
Danville at Grandview Hts. Inv.
Highland at Licking Valley Inv.
Centerburg at Dublin Scioto Inv.

Tuesday, Jan. 9

Cardington at Mohawk Inv.

Friday, Jan. 12

Cardington at Licking Hts. Inv.
Centerburg, Northmor at Marion Inv.

Saturday, Jan. 13

Fredericktown at Northwestern Husky Inv.
Cardington at Licking Hts. Inv.
Centerburg, Northmor at Marion Inv.

Wednesday, Jan. 17

Mount Gilead at Crestview
Newark Catholic, Madison, Hartley at Northmor Quad

Friday, Jan. 19

Highland at Buckeye Valley Border War

Saturday, Jan. 20

Centerburg, Fredericktown at North Union Classic
Cardington at North Union Inv.
Danville, Highland at Heath Inv.
East Knox at Hamilton Twp. Inv.

Friday, Jan. 26

East Knox, Northmor at Pleasant Inv.

Saturday, Jan. 27

Cardington at River View Inv.
Danville at Utica Inv.
Highland at New Lexington Inv.
East Knox, Northmor at Pleasant Inv.

Wednesday, Jan. 31

Cardington at Mount Gilead

Thursday, Feb. 1

Fredericktown, Cardington at Danville
Highland at Mount Vernon

Saturday, Feb. 3

East Knox at Canal Winchester Inv.
Mount Gilead at River Valley Inv.

Tuesday, Feb. 6

East Knox, Mount Gilead at Utica

Wednesday, Feb. 7

Highland, Lexington at Ontario

Thursday, Feb. 8

Centerburg, Danville, East Knox, Fredericktown at Knox County Small School Meet (Fredericktown)

Friday, Feb. 9

Highland, Cardington at Mount Gilead Quad

Saturday, Feb. 10

Highland at New Albany

Wednesday, Feb. 14

East Knox, Tusky Valley at Newcomerstown

Thursday, Feb. 15

Fredericktown, Carey at Lucas

Saturday, Feb. 17

KMAC

Saturday, Feb. 24

Division III Sectional