Wrestling 19-20

2019-20 KMAC Teams
School Coach
Cardington Joe Summer
Centerburg Brian Wetzel
Danville Randy Brady
East Knox Tim Moore
Fredericktown Milan Pozderac
Highland Adam Gilmore
Mount Gilead Michael Williamson
Northmor Scott Carr

Schedule and Results

Thursday, Dec. 5

East Knox at Heath
Bexley at Mount Gilead
Mansfield Senior at Northmor

Saturday, Dec. 7

Cardington, Fredericktown, at Bad Apple Brawl, Mount Vernon
Danville at DeSales Classic
Highland at Granville Invite

Wednesday, Dec. 11

Madison Plains at Mount Gilead
River Valley at Northmor

Thursday, Dec. 12

East Knox at Utica

Saturday, Dec. 14

Centerburg, Fredericktown, Mount Gilead at Clear Fork Invite
Cardington at Bucyrus Invite
East Knox, at Highland Invite
Northmor at Big Walnut Invite

Sunday, Dec. 15

Mansfield Senior at Northmor

Tuesday, Dec. 17

Marion Harding at Centerburg

Wednesday, Dec. 18

Northmor at Crestview

Friday, Dec. 20

Cardington at Clear Fork

Saturday, Dec. 21

Centerburg, Fredericktown, Mount Gilead at East Knox Invite
Galion at Highland

Friday, Dec. 27

East Knox at Coshocton Holiday Classic
Centerburg, Highland, Mount Gilead at Marion Harding Invite
Fredericktown at Lucas HS Invite
Northmor at Medina Invite

Saturday, Dec. 28

Centerburg, Highland, Mount Gilead at Marion Harding Invite
East Knox at Coshocton Holiday Classic
Northmor at Medina Invite

Thursday, Jan. 2

Mifflin at Mount Gilead

Friday, Jan. 3

Northmor at Mansfield Senior Invite

Saturday, Jan. 4

Fredericktown, Highland at Licking Valley HS  Invite
Northmor at Mansfield Senior Invite
Centerburg at Dublin Scioto Invite

Thursday, Jan. 9

Centerburg at Columbus Academy

Friday, Jan. 10

Northmor at Crestview Invite

Saturday, Jan. 11

Northmor at Crestview Invite

Wednesday, Jan. 15

Mount Gilead at Crestview
Northmor at Marion Harding

Friday, Jan. 17

Buckeye Valley at Highland
Cardington at Licking Heights Invite

Saturday, Jan. 18

Danville, East Knox, Highland, Mount Gilead at Heath HS Invite
Cardington at Licking Heights Invite

Friday, Jan. 24

East Knox, Mount Gilead, Northmor at Sally George Invite, Pleasant

Saturday, Jan. 25

East Knox, Mount Gilead, Northmor at Sally George Invite, Pleasant
Highland at Olentangy Berlin
Cardington at Utica Invite
Fredericktown at Peg Leg Scuffle, Garaway HS

Thursday, Jan. 30

Ridgedale at Fredericktown
Mount Vernon at Highland

Friday, Jan. 31

Centerburg at Ben Logan Invite

Saturday, Feb. 1

Centerburg at Ben Logan Invite
Highland at New Lexington Invite

Tuesday, Feb. 4

Bucyrus at Mount Gilead

Wednesday,  Feb. 12

Highland at Ontario

Thursday, Feb. 13

Centerburg, Fredericktown at East Knox
Highland at Mount Gilead

Saturday, Feb. 15

Cardington at St. Charles Prep Invite
Mount Gilead at Canal Winchester Invite

Tuesday, Feb. 18

Lexington at Fredericktown

Saturday, Feb 22

KMAC Tournament Cardington, Centerburg, Danville, East Knox, Fredericktown, Highland, Mount Gilead, Northmor at Cardington
Results