Wrestling 18-19

2017 Standings
School Coach
Cardington Joe Summer
Centerburg Brian Wetzel
Danville Randy Brady
East Knox Tim Moore
Fredericktown Milan Pozderac
Highland Adam Gilmore
Mount Gilead Michael Williamson
Northmor Scott Carr

Schedule and Results

Saturday, Dec. 1

Highland at Granville Invite
East Knox, Fredericktown at Bad Apple Brawl (Mount Vernon)
Cardington at Ridgedale Invite

Wednesday, Dec. 5

Upper Sandusky, Mansfield, Crestview at Northmor
Bexley at Mount Gilead

Thursday, Dec. 6

East Knox at Heath
Fredericktown at Jonathan Alder Quad

Saturday, Dec. 8

Northmor at Big Walnut Invite
Danville, East Knox at Highland’s Kilted Klassic
Mount Gilead at Crestview Invite
Centerburg, Fredericktown at Clear Fork Invite
Cardington at Bucyrus Invite

Wednesday, Dec. 12

Galion, River Valley, Ontario at Northmor
Highland at Lucas

Friday, Dec. 14

Cardington at Elgin Quad

Saturday, Dec. 15

Centerburg, Fredericktown, Mount Gilead at East Knox Invite
Danville at Loudonville Invite
Cardington at Black River Invite

Wednesday, Dec. 19

Northmor at Crestview Quad
Centerburg at Granville

Saturday, Dec. 22

Highland at Mansfield Madison Invite

Thursday, Dec. 27

Northmor at Medina Invite
Cardington, Danville, East Knox at Cub Classic (Lucas)
Fredericktown at Madison Tri

Friday, Dec. 28

Northmor at Medina Invite
Centerburg, Highland, Mount Gilead at Marion Harding Invite

Saturday, Dec. 29

Fredericktown at Carey Tri

Friday, Jan. 4

East Knox, Northmor at JC Gorman Invite (Mansfield Senior)
Centerburg, Highland, Mount Gilead at Marion Harding Invite

Saturday, Jan. 5

East Knox, Northmor at JC Gorman Invite (Mansfield Senior)
Highland at Licking Valley Invite
Centerburg at Dublin Scioto Invite
Danville at Grandview Heights Invite

Saturday, Jan. 12

Mount Gilead at River Valley Invite
Fredericktown at Northwestern Husky Invite

Wednesday, Jan. 16

Hartley, Logan, Harding at Northmor
Mount Gilead at Crestview

Friday, Jan. 18

Northmor at Maumee Bay Classic (Clay)
Highland at Buckeye Valley
Cardington at Licking Heights Invite

Saturday, Jan. 19

Northmor at Maumee Bay Classic (Clay)
Danville, Highland, Mount Gilead at Heath Invite
Centerburg, East Knox, Fredericktown at Don Wasserbeck Classic (North Union)
Cardington at Licking Heights Invite

Friday, Jan. 25

East Knox, Mount Gilead, Northmor at Sally George Invite (Pleasant)
Centerburg at Benjamin Logan Invite

Saturday, Jan. 26

East Knox, Mount Gilead, Northmor at Sally George Invite (Pleasant)
Highland at Nex Lexington Invite
Centerburg at Benjamin Logan Invite
Danville at Utica Invite
Cardington at River View Invite
Fredericktown at Peg Leg Scuffle (Garaway)

Thursday, Jan. 31

Highland at Mount Vernon
Cristo Rey, Danville at Fredericktown

Wednesday, Feb. 6

Highland at Mount Gilead Quad

Thursday, Feb. 7

Centerburg, Danville, East Knox, Fredericktown at Knox County Small School Meet (Centerburg)

Friday, Feb. 8

New Albany at Highland

Saturday, Feb. 9

Mount Gilead at River Valley Quad

Saturday, Feb. 16

KMAC at East Knox