Soccer 19

Schedule and Results

Boys
Friday, Aug. 16

Licking Valley 4, Highland 0

Monday, Aug. 19

Whetstone 5, Highland 1

Wednesday, Aug. 21

Highland 0, Galion 1

Monday, Aug.  26

Highland 4, Loudonville 0

Saturday, Aug. 31

Highland 1  Clear Fork 6

Wednesday, Sept. 4

Highland 1, Franklin Heights 3

Saturday, Sept. 7

Highland  4,  Lakewood 1

Monday, Sept. 9

Highland 0, Buckeye Valley 4

Wednesday, Sept. 11

Highland 0, River Valley 2

Wednesday, Sept. 18

Highland 0, Marion Harding 4

Saturday, Sept. 21

Highland 2, Pleasant 2

Wednesday, Sept. 25

 Highland 0.  Galion 1

Thursday, Oct. 3

 Highland 2 River Valley 2

Tuesday, Oct. 8

Highland 3 Loudonville 2

Saturday, Oct. 12

KIPP Columbus 0   Highland 5

Monday, Oct. 14

Division II Sectional
Highland 2 Beechcroft 8

Girls
Monday, Aug. 16

Licking Valley 4, Highland 0

Monday, Aug 19

Whetstone 3, Highland 3

Wednesday, Aug. 21

Galion 2 , Highland 1

Monday, Aug. 26

Mount Vernon 3, Highland 0

Wednesday, Sept. 4

Franklin Heights 0, Highland 4

Saturday, Sept. 7

Lakewood 1, Highland 2

Wednesday, Sept. 11

River Valley 1, Highland 1

Saturday, Sept. 14

Lakewood 0, Highland 2

Wednesday, Sept. 18

Highland  Marion Harding

Saturday, Sept. 21

Highland 4, Pleasant 1

Wednesday, Sept. 25

Highland 3, Galion 0

Saturday, Sept. 28

Highland 1, Licking Valley 2

Thursday, Oct. 3

River Valley 1  Highland 2

Tuesday, Oct. 8

Loudonville 0, Highland 3

Thursday, Oct. 10

Mansfield St. Peter’s 3, Highland 2

Saturday, Oct. 12

Mount Vernon 1  Highland 0

Wednesday, Oct. 16

Division II Sectional
Highland 3, Hamilton Twp.  4