Girls track 19

2019 season
School Coach
Cardington Todd Jolliff
Centerburg Brandon Dodrill
Danville Hillary Hess
East Knox Coach
Fredericktown Bob Geiger
Highland Derek Bower
Mount Gilead Lauren Huelsman
Northmor Mark Yaussy

Schedule and Results

Saturday, March 23

Fredericktown Relays FCR

Tuesday, March 26

Danville, Fredericktown at Clear Fork
Johnstown at Highland Jt-H

Saturday, March 30

Fredericktown at Bucyrus Invite Buc
East Knox, Highland, Mount Gilead, Northmor at Cardington Invite Car

Tuesday, April 2

Fredericktown, Mount Gilead at Highland Hightri
Danville at Coshocton
Centerburg at Delaware Hayes

Thursday, April 4

Buckeye Central at Northmor

Friday, April 5

Centerburg, Danville, East Knox at Highland Invite Highinv

Saturday, April 6

Fredericktown, Northmor at Ridgedale Invite Ridge
Mount Gilead at Shelby Invite Shel

Tuesday, April 9

Highland, Northmor at Fredericktown Quad
Galion at Mount Gilead
Cardington, Northmor at Crestline Invite
Centerburg at Westerville Central

Saturday, April 13

Cardington, Danville, Fredericktown, Mount Gilead, Northmor at Loudonville Invite Loud

Tuesday, April 16

Fredericktown at Mount Gilead Quad
Centerburg, Danville, Northmor at Highland High
Cardington at Pleasant

Thursday, April 18

Mount Gilead at Grandview Heights
Danville at Berlin Hiland
Lucas at Cardington

Saturday, April 20

Fredericktown at Triway Invite Tri
Centerburg at Hamilton Township Invite

Tuesday, April 23

Danville, Fredericktown, Mount Gilead, Northridge at East Knox Invite EK
Centerburg at Columbus Academy

Friday, April 26

Centerburg, Danville, East Knox, Highland at Freddie Invite Fred

Saturday, April 27

Centerburg at Galion Invite

Wednesday, May 1

East Knox, Fredericktown at Northridge Invite

Friday, May 3

SpecTrackular at Fredericktown

Saturday, May 4

Cardington, Northmor at Mount Gilead Invite

Tuesday, May 7

KMAC at Highland

Thursday, May 9

KMAC at Highland KMAC

Saturday, May 18

Division II Distriat at Westerville North D2dist

Thursday, May 23 and Saturday, May 25

Division II Regional at Lexington

Wednesday, May 22

Division III Regional at Fairfield Union
RegD1

Friday, May 24

Division III Regional at Fairfield Union D3Reg