Girls Bowling 19-20

2019-20 Standings
School Conference Overall Coach
Northmor 3-0 6-0 Russ Montgomery
Cardington 2-0 3-0 Tim Edgell
Fredericktown 1-0 1-0 Chuck Young
Crestline 1-1 2-3 Jeff Teeple
Centerburg 0-1 0-1 John Climer
Mount Gilead 0-3 0-3 Shawn Boller
Highland 0-2 0-3 Ron Garlinger

Schedule and Results

Monday, Nov. 18

Northmor 1735 Crestline 1112

Tuesday, Nov. 19

Fredericktown at Ridgedale
Crestline 1303  Mansfield Senior 1341

Wednesday, Nov. 20

Northmor 1503  Bucyrus 992

Thursday, Nov. 21

 Bucyrus 1310 Crestline 1336

Friday, Nov. 22

Buckeye Valley 1746 Cardington 1922
Gilead Christian 1021 Northmor 1541

Saturday, Nov. 23

Cardington 1860 Highland 1732

Tuesday, Nov. 26

Northmor 1709 Mount Gilead 1313

Monday, Dec. 2

Fredericktown at Cardington
Crestline 1608 Centerburg 1473
Marion Harding 1919 Highland 1613

Tuesday, Dec. 3

Northmor 1692 Lexington 1668

Wednesday, Dec. 4

Mount Gilead 1380 Cardington 1651
Highland 1471 Fredericktown 1620
Crestline 1433 Bucyrus 1450

Friday, Dec. 6

Mount Gilead 1368 Northmor 1804

Monday, Dec. 9

Centerburg at Northmor
Gilead Christian at Cardington

Thursday, Dec. 12

Mansfield Senior at Fredericktown

Friday, Dec. 13

Northmor at Highland
Buckeye Valley at Mount Gilead

Saturday, Dec. 14

Mount Gilead at Highland

Monday, Dec. 16

Highland at Centerburg

Tuesday, Dec. 17

Northmor at Cardington
Fredericktown at Crestline
Mount Gilead at Galion

Wednesday, Dec. 18

Utica at Fredericktown

Thursday, Dec. 19

Fredericktown at Crestline

Friday, Dec. 20

Crestline at Highland

Friday, Dec. 27

Crestline at Mount Gilead

Monday, Dec. 30

Mount Gilead at Centerburg

Friday, Jan. 3

Mount Gilead at Gilead Christian

Monday, Jan. 6

Cardington at Centerburg
Fredericktown at Northmor

Tuesday, Jan. 7

Cardington at River Valley

Thursday, Jan. 9

Cardington at Crestline
Centerburg at Fredericktown

Monday, Jan. 13

Ridgedale at Fredericktown
Northmor at Crestline

Individual leaders

Wednesday, Jan. 15

Fredericktown at Mount Gilead

Thursday, Jan. 16

Centerburg at Crestline
Northmor at Galion

Friday, Jan. 17

Centerburg at Cardington
Highland at Northmor

Saturday, Jan. 18

Northmor at Crestline

Monday, Jan. 20

Crestline at Cardington
Fredericktown at Highland

Tuesday, Jan. 21

Crestline at Fredericktown
Highland at Cardington

Friday, Jan. 24

Northmor at Centerburg

Saturday, Jan. 25

Fredericktown at Centerburg

Monday, Jan. 27

Cardington at Northmor

Tuesday, Jan. 28

Centerburg at Mount Gilead

Wednesday, Jan. 29

Fredericktown at Mansfield Senior
Elgin at Northmor

Thursday, Jan. 30

Mount Gilead at Crestline

Friday, Jan. 31

Cardington at Fredericktown
Centerburg at Highland

Thursday, Feb. 1

Ridgedale at Fredericktown

Monday, Feb. 3

Mount Gilead at Fredericktown

Tuesday, Feb. 4

Northmor at Fredericktown
Highland at Mount Gilead

Wednesday, Feb. 5

Fredericktown at  Utica

Thursday, Feb. 6

Cardington at Mount Gilead
Highland at Crestline

Saturday, Feb. 8

KMAC Tourney
1. Cardington ; 2. Highland ; 3. Mount Gilead ; 4. Centerburg ; 5. Fredericktown ; 6. Northmor ; 7. Crestline KMAC