Girls Basketball 19-20

2019-20 Standings
School Conference Overall Coach
Cardington* 12-0 15-1 Jamie Edwards
Mount Gilead 9-3 13-3 Robert Scott
Danville 8-4 12-6 Matt Proper
Highland 8-4 11-6 Whitney Levering-Smith
Northmor 5-7 7-8 Freddie Beachy
East Knox 2-8 7-9 Chip Pozderac
Fredericktown 2-9 6-10 Timothy Maceyko
Centerburg 0-11 1-14 Bo Glenn

* Conference Champion    Schedule and Results

Friday, Nov. 22

Cardington 53 Crestview 46 FDGCA
Fredericktown 56 Granville Christian Academy 27
Delaware Christian 60 Centerburg 43 CB DC
Northmor 43 Colonel Crawford 47

Saturday, Nov. 23

Clear Fork 40 Highland 33 HD CF
Bucyrus 23 Northmor 49

Monday, Nov. 25

East Knox 43 Northridge 42
Mount Gilead 65 Galion 23

Tuesday, Nov. 26

Highland 53 East Knox 33 HD  EK
Centerburg 28 Northmor 37 CBNM

Wednesday, Nov. 27

Fredericktown 25 Cardington 63 FDCD
Danville 52 Mount Gilead 63

Saturday, Nov. 30

Cardington 67 Highland 14 HD CD
Danville 53 West Holmes 58

Monday, Dec. 2

Newcomerstown 23  East Knox 52
Rosecrans 38 Danville 47

Wednesday, Dec. 4

River Valley 69 Cardington 65
Danville 51 Centerburg 26
Clear Fork 34 Fredericktown 36 CLFD
Highland 35 Lakewood 58
Mount Gilead 59 Northmor 28

Saturday, Dec. 7

East Knox 35 Northmor 52
Centerburg 40 Mount Gilead 67
Highland 52 Fredericktown 32 HDFD
Cardington 60 Danville 49 CD  DL

Wednesday, Dec. 11

Northmor 19 Cardington 80 CD NM
Mount Gilead 39 Highland 26
Danville 67 Fredericktown 53 DL FD
Centerburg 27 East Knox 45

Saturday, Dec. 14

Fredericktown 43 Mount Gilead 72
Highland 53 Centerburg 39   HD  CB
Northmor 28 Danville 84  NM  DL
Cardington 68  East Knox 35  EK   CD

Monday, Dec. 16

East Knox 48 Granville Christian 22 EK GC

Tuesday, Dec. 17

Centerburg 50 Northside Christian 15

Wednesday, Dec. 18

Cardington 44 Pleasant 41 CD PL
Fredericktown 32 Utica 52
Galion 33 Highland 48 HDGL
Mount Gilead 46 Elgin 39

Saturday, Dec. 21

Fredericktown 48 Northmor 42 OT FDNM
Danville 57 Highland 54 HD DL
Centerburg 21 Cardington 74 CD CB
East Knox 33 Mount Gilead 63

Monday, Dec. 23

Licking Valley 64 Danville 73 DL LV

Friday, Dec. 27

North Union 43 Cardington 53 CD NU
Utica 56 Mount Gilead 65 UT MG
Northmor 60 Ridgemont 45 NMRM

Saturday, Dec. 28

Fredericktown 56 Cols. Cristo Rey 49 FDCR
Utica 54 Centerburg 36 CBUT

Monday, Dec. 30

Granville Christian Academy 44 Fredericktown 59 FDGCA
Highland 56 Johnstown-Monroe 43 HD JT

Thursday, Jan. 2

Worthington Christian 62 Centerburg 21 CBWC
Ridgedale 43 Northmor 37 NMRD

Saturday, Jan. 4

Highland 56 Northmor 50 HD NM
East Knox 37  Danville 51 EK DL
Mount Gilead 30 Cardington 48 MG CD
Centerburg 44 Fredericktown 50 FDCB

Monday, Jan. 6

Delaware Christian 41 Danville 56  DL  DC

Wednesday, Jan. 8

Cardington 76 Fredericktown 14  CD  FD
Northmor 53 Centerburg 41 NM CB
Mount Gilead 77 Danville 78  MG  DL
East Knox 44 Highland 59   EK  HD

Saturday, Jan. 11

Centerburg 48 Danville 51
East Knox 55 Fredericktown 33 FD EK
Highland 49 Cardington 55 CD HD
Northmor 37 Mount Gilead 62 NM MG

Monday, Jan. 13

Danville 34 Mount Vernon 36
East Knox 45 Crestline 31 EK CR
Mount Gilead 92 Horizon Science Acad(Cols.) 39 MG HS

Wednesday, Jan. 15

Danville 30 Cardington 73 CD DL
Fredericktown 33 Highland 69 HD  FD
Northmor 50 East Knox 48 NM EK
Mount Gilead 65 Centerburg 36 MG CB

Saturday, Jan. 18

East Knox at  Centerburg, PPD
KIPP Cols. 35 Danville 79 DL KP
Mansfield Temple Christian at  Fredericktown-2/13
Cardington 57 Northmor 26 CD NM
Highland 59 Mount Gilead 38 HD MG

Individual leaders

Monday, Jan. 20

Heath 51 East Knox 53  2OT EK HE

Monday, Jan. 21

Ontario 48 Highland 51 HD ON

Wednesday, Jan. 22

Fredericktown 40 Danville 61 FD DL
Lucas 54  East Knox 37

Saturday, Jan. 25

Danville 42 Northmor 45 NMDL
East Knox 42 Cardington 75 CD EK
Centerburg 25  Highland 54 CB  HD
Mount Gilead 54 Fredericktown 46 FD  MG

Monday, Jan. 27

Centerburg at Johnstown-Monroe

Wednesday, Jan. 29

Coshocton at East Knox
Cardington at Ridgemont
Crestline at Mount Gilead
Northmor at Cols. Cristo Rey
Highland at Pleasant

Thursday, Jan. 30

Berne Union at Danville
Fredericktown at Cols. School for Girls

Saturday, Feb. 1

Northmor at  Fredericktown
Mount Gilead at East Knox
Highland at  Danville
Cardington at Centerburg

Monday, Feb. 3

Elgin at Cardington
Northmor at Wynford
Loudonville at East Knox

Thursday, Feb. 5

Fredericktown at Centerburg
Danville at East Knox
Northmor at Highland

Thursday, Feb. 6

Mansfield St. Peter’s at Mount Gilead
Buckeye Central at Cardington

Saturday, Feb. 8

Cardington at  Mount Gilead
Centerburg  at Grandview Heights
Highland at Elgin
Coshocton at Danville
Delaware Christian at Fredericktown

Tuesday, Feb. 11

Cardington at Olentangy Berlin
Lexington at Centerburg
Bucyrus at Mount Gilead
Crestline at Northmor

Wednesday, Feb. 12

Utica at Highland
Fredericktown at East Knox

Thursday, Feb. 13

Lucas at Mount Gilead
Galion at Northmor
Mansfield Temple Christian at  Fredericktown

Saturday, Feb. 16

Olentangy Berlin at Cardington