Girls Basketball 18-19

2018-19 Standings
School Conference Overall Coach
Cardington* 14-0 20-3 Jamie Edwards
Highland 9-5 13-11 Whitney Levering-Smith
Danville 8-6 12-11 Matt Proper
East Knox 8-6 13-10 Chip Pozderac
Mount Gilead 7-7 11-11 Ryan Stover
Northmor 5-9 7-15 Freddie Beachy
Centerburg 5-9 6-17 Bo Glenn
Fredericktown 0-14 2-19 Tim Maceyko

Schedule and Results

Friday, Nov. 23

Cardington 69, Crestview 51 Car-Crs
Colonel Crawford 31, Northmor 29
Delaware Christian 44, Centerburg 39 Cb-DC

Saturday, Nov. 24

Bucyrus 51, Northmor 48

Monday, Nov. 26

East Knox 46, Northridge 45
Mount Gilead 44, Galion 39
Danville 55, Mount Vernon 51

Wednesday, Nov. 28

Cardington 65, Centerburg 32 Car-Cb
Highland 49, Danville 43
Mount Gilead 55, East Knox 35
Northmor 51, Fredericktown 47

Friday, Nov. 30

Cardington 66, East Knox 27 Car-EK

Saturday, Dec. 1

Mount Gilead 57, Fredericktown 32 MG-F
Highland 32, Centerburg 18 Cb-H
Danville 48, Northmor 47

Monday, Dec. 3

Mansfield Temple Christian 67, Fredericktown 65 TC-F

Wednesday, Dec. 5

Loudonville 82, Danville 28

Saturday, Dec. 8

East Knox 45, Centerburg 30 EK-Cb
Danville 65, Fredericktown 56 D-F
Highland 55, Mount Gilead 50
Cardington 74, Northmor 34 Car-N

Monday, Dec. 10

East Knox 48, Delaware Christian 37

Wednesday, Dec. 12

Cardington 68, Danville 53 Car-D
East Knox 51, Northmor 38
Highland 60, Fredericktown 38
Mount Gilead 57, Centerburg 31 Cb-MG

Saturday, Dec. 15

Cardington 64, Highland 26 Car-H
Danville 59, Centerburg 38 Cb-Dv
East Knox 56, Fredericktown 42 EK-F
Mount Gilead 54, Northmor 48

Tuesday, Dec. 18

Licking Valley 41, Centerburg 21 LV-Cb

Wednesday, Dec. 19

Utica 66, Fredericktown 46 F-Ut
Zanesville Rosecrans 63, Danville 38

Thursday, Dec. 20

Cardington 53, Pleasant 32 Car-Pls
Heath 48, Centerburg 27 Cb-He
Lakewood 37, Highland 33
Ridgedale 68, Mount Gilead 63

Saturday, Dec. 22

Northmor 51, Centerburg 36 N-Cb
Danville 67, Mount Gilead 51 D--MG
Cardington 73, Fredericktown 23 Car-F
Highland 52, East Knox 41

Thursday, Dec. 27

Cardington 87, Ridgemont 46 Car-Rid
Berne Union 38, East Knox 36
Ontario 34, Highland 23
Mount Gilead 50, Crestline 43

Friday, Dec. 28

Johnstown 63, Fredericktown 21 F-J

Saturday, Dec. 29

Elgin 74, Mount Gilead 37
Utica 62, Centerburg 40 Cb-U
New Lexington 49, East Knox 40
Highland 44, Clear Fork 26
Northmor 55, North Union 33

Wednesday, Jan. 2

Centerburg 53, Fredericktown 42 Cb-F
East Knox 51, Danville 28
Northmor 52, Highland 39
Cardington 72, Mount Gilead 28 Car-MG

Saturday, Jan. 5

Cardington 63, Centerburg 38 Car-Cb
Highland 49, Danville 46
East Knox 43, Mount Gilead 38
Northmor 54, Fredericktown 36 F-N

Tuesday, Jan. 8

Ridgemont 58, Northmor 42
Highland 53, Galion 37

Wednesday, Jan. 9

Horizon Science at Fredericktown, ccd.
Elgin 52, Cardington 43
Mount Gilead 51, Mansfield St. Peter’s 49 (OT)

Thursday, Jan. 10

Licking Valley 70, Danville 42
East Knox 49, Newcomerstown 22

Saturday, Jan. 12

Centerburg 36, Highland 32 Cb-H
Danville 65, Northmor 48 D--N
Cardington 71, East Knox 26 Car-EK
Mount Gilead 74, Fredericktown 71 F-MG

Monday, Jan. 14

Highland 47, Johnstown 41

Wednesday, Jan. 16

Cardington 69, Northmor 27 Car-N
Fredericktown at Danville, ppd to 1/28
Centerburg 40, East Knox 39 Cb-EK
Highland 36, Mount Gilead 26

Saturday, Jan. 19

Mount Gilead at Centerburg, ppd to 1/23
Cardington at Danville, ppd to 1/21
Highland at Fredericktown, ppd to 2/13
East Knox at Northmor, ppd to 2/11

Individual leaders

Monday, Jan. 21

Horizon Science at East Knox, ccd
Cardington at Danville

Wednesday, Jan. 23

Newark Catholic 66, Danville 42 NC-D
Lucas 47, East Knox 42
Centerburg 56, Mount Gilead 45 Cb-MG

Thursday, Jan. 24

Utica 54, Highland 41

Saturday, Jan. 26

Danville 56, Centerburg 42 D-Cb
East Knox 59, Fredericktown 49
Cardington 69, Highland 37
Mount Gilead 62, Northmor 50

Monday, Jan. 28

Danville 72, Fredericktown 47 D-F

Tuesday, Jan. 29

Worthington Christian 42, Centerburg 20 Cb-WC

Wednesday, Jan. 30

Coshocton at East Knox, ppd
Delaware Hayes at Mount Gilead, ppd
Cardington at River Valley, ppd to 2/4
KIPP Columbus at Danville, ppd.
Fredericktown at Clear Fork, ppd. to 2/11
Highland at Pleasant

Thursday, Jan. 31

Johnstown 42, Centerburg 35

Saturday, Feb. 2

Cardington 93, Fredericktown 34 Car-F
East Knox 54, Highland 43 EK-H
Mount Gilead 53, Danville 50
Northmor 60, Centerburg 55 (3OT)

Monday, Feb. 4

Cardington 65, River Valley 41 Car-RV
Wynford 58, Northmor 35
East Knox at Loudonville, ccd
Fredericktown 61, Village Academy 38 F-VA

Wednesday, Feb. 6

Danville 63, East Knox 51 D-EK
Centerburg 33, Fredericktown 32 F-Cb
Highland 53, Northmor 43

Saturday, Feb. 9

Cardington 64, Mount Gilead 29 Car-MG
Centerburg 38, Grandview Heights 28 GH-Cb
East Knox 60, Galion 23
Elgin 54, Highland 43
Danville 68, Coshocton 34 D-Cosh
Fredericktown 49, Delaware Christian 36 F-DC

Monday, Feb. 11

Buckeye Central 55, Cardington 48
East Knox 50, Northmor 48
Pleasant 65, Highland 25
Clear Fork 50, Fredericktown 26

Tuesday, Feb. 12

Lexington 48, Centerburg 34 Cb-Lex
Lucas 56, Mount Gilead 54

Wednesday, Feb. 13

Cardington 73, North Union 57 Car-NU
Galion 44, Northmor 40
Highland 49, Fredericktown 44 H-F
East Knox 55, Coshocton 17

Thursday, Feb. 14

Mount Gilead 55, Bucyrus 35
Cardington 57, Danville 51

Saturday, Feb. 16

Olentangy Berlin at Cardington

Tuesday, Feb. 19

Division II Sectional
Highland 45, Columbus Centennial 25
Division III Sectional
West Jefferson 39, East Knox 38

Wednesday, Feb. 20

Division III Sectional
Northmor 48, Mount Gilead 44
Division IV Sectional
Danville 62, Granville Christian 23 D-GC

Friday, Feb. 22

Division II Sectional
Granville 58, Highland 35

Saturday, Feb. 23

Division III Sectional
Africentric 86, Fredericktown 7 Afr-F
Liberty Union 58, Centerburg 35 Cb-LU
Utica 70, Northmor 46
Cardington 57, Ready 27 Car-R
Division IV Sectional
Danville 61, Shekinah Christian 42 D-SC

Tuesday, Feb. 26

Division III District
Cardington 51, Worthington Christian 39 Car-WC

Wednesday, Feb. 27

Division IV District
Fairfield Christian 87, Danville 52

Friday, March 1

Division III District finals
Amanda-Clearcreek 42, Cardington 34