Girls Basketball 18-19

2018-19 Standings
School Conference Overall Coach
Cardington 10-0 13-1 Jamie Edwards
Highland 7-3 10-5 Whitney Levering-Smith
East Knox 5-5 7-6 Chip Pozderac
Mount Gilead 5-5 8-7 Ryan Stover
Northmor 4-6 5-9 Freddie Beachy
Danville 4-5 5-8 Matt Proper
Centerburg 3-7 3-11 Bo Glenn
Fredericktown 0-9 0-12 Tim Maceyko

Schedule and Results

Friday, Nov. 23

Cardington 69, Crestview 51 Car-Crs
Colonel Crawford 31, Northmor 29
Delaware Christian 44, Centerburg 39 Cb-DC

Saturday, Nov. 24

Bucyrus 51, Northmor 48

Monday, Nov. 26

East Knox 46, Northridge 45
Mount Gilead 44, Galion 39
Danville 55, Mount Vernon 51

Wednesday, Nov. 28

Cardington 65, Centerburg 32 Car-Cb
Highland 49, Danville 43
Mount Gilead 55, East Knox 35
Northmor 51, Fredericktown 47

Friday, Nov. 30

Cardington 66, East Knox 27 Car-EK

Saturday, Dec. 1

Mount Gilead 57, Fredericktown 32 MG-F
Highland 32, Centerburg 18 Cb-H
Danville 48, Northmor 47

Monday, Dec. 3

Mansfield Temple Christian 67, Fredericktown 65 TC-F

Wednesday, Dec. 5

Loudonville 82, Danville 28

Saturday, Dec. 8

East Knox 45, Centerburg 30 EK-Cb
Danville 65, Fredericktown 56 D-F
Highland 55, Mount Gilead 50
Cardington 74, Northmor 34 Car-N

Monday, Dec. 10

East Knox 48, Delaware Christian 37

Wednesday, Dec. 12

Cardington 68, Danville 53 Car-D
East Knox 51, Northmor 38
Highland 60, Fredericktown 38
Mount Gilead 57, Centerburg 31 Cb-MG

Saturday, Dec. 15

Cardington 64, Highland 26 Car-H
Danville 59, Centerburg 38 Cb-Dv
East Knox 56, Fredericktown 42 EK-F
Mount Gilead 54, Northmor 48

Tuesday, Dec. 18

Licking Valley 41, Centerburg 21 LV-Cb

Wednesday, Dec. 19

Utica 66, Fredericktown 46 F-Ut
Zanesville Rosecrans 63, Danville 38

Thursday, Dec. 20

Cardington 53, Pleasant 32 Car-Pls
Heath 48, Centerburg 27 Cb-He
Lakewood 37, Highland 33
Ridgedale 68, Mount Gilead 63

Saturday, Dec. 22

Northmor 51, Centerburg 36 N-Cb
Danville 67, Mount Gilead 51 D--MG
Cardington 73, Fredericktown 23 Car-F
Highland 52, East Knox 41

Thursday, Dec. 27

Cardington 87, Ridgemont 46 Car-Rid
Berne Union at East Knox
Ontario 34, Highland 23
Mount Gilead 50, Crestline 43

Friday, Dec. 28

Johnstown 63, Fredericktown 21 F-J

Saturday, Dec. 29

Elgin 74, Mount Gilead 37
Utica 62, Centerburg 40 Cb-U
New Lexington 49, East Knox 40
Highland 44, Clear Fork 26
Northmor 55, North Union 33

Wednesday, Jan. 2

Centerburg 53, Fredericktown 42 Cb-F
East Knox 51, Danville 28
Northmor 52, Highland 39
Cardington 72, Mount Gilead 28 Car-MG

Saturday, Jan. 5

Cardington 63, Centerburg 38 Car-Cb
Highland 49, Danville 46
East Knox 43, Mount Gilead 38
Northmor 54, Fredericktown 36 F-N

Tuesday, Jan. 8

Ridgemont 58, Northmor 42
Highland 53, Galion 37

Wednesday, Jan. 9

Horizon Science at Fredericktown, ccd.
Elgin 52, Cardington 43
Mount Gilead 51, Mansfield St. Peter’s 49 (OT)

Thursday, Jan. 10

Licking Valley 70, Danville 42
East Knox at Newcomerstown

Saturday, Jan. 12

Centerburg 36, Highland 32 Cb-H
Danville 65, Northmor 48 D--N
Cardington 71, East Knox 26 Car-EK
Mount Gilead 74, Fredericktown 71 F-MG

Individual leaders

Monday, Jan. 14

Highland 47, Johnstown 41

Wednesday, Jan. 16

Cardington 69, Northmor 27 Car-N
Fredericktown at Danville, ppd to 1/28
Centerburg 40, East Knox 39 Cb-EK
Highland 36, Mount Gilead 26

Saturday, Jan. 19

Mount Gilead at Centerburg
Cardington at Danville
Highland at Fredericktown
East Knox at Northmor

Monday, Jan. 21

Horizon Science at East Knox

Wednesday, Jan. 23

Danville at Newark Catholic
East Knox at Lucas

Thursday, Jan. 24

Highland at Utica

Saturday, Jan. 26

Danville at Centerburg
Fredericktown at East Knox
Cardington at Highland
Northmor at Mount Gilead

Monday, Jan. 28

Fredericktown at Danville

Tuesday, Jan. 29

Centerburg at Worthington Christian

Wednesday, Jan. 30

Coshocton at East Knox
Delaware Hayes at Mount Gilead
Cardington at River Valley
KIPP Columbus at Danville
Fredericktown at Clear Fork
Highland at Pleasant

Thursday, Jan. 31

Johnstown at Centerburg

Saturday, Feb. 2

Fredericktown at Cardington
Highland at East Knox
Danville at Mount Gilead
Centerburg at Northmor

Monday, Feb. 4

Wynford at Northmor
East Knox at Loudonville
Fredericktown at Village Academy

Wednesday, Feb. 6

East Knox at Danville
Centerburg at Fredericktown
Highland at Northmor

Saturday, Feb. 9

Mount Gilead at Cardington
Grandview Heights at Centerburg
Galion at East Knox
Elgin at Highland
Danville at Coshocton
Fredericktown at Delaware Christian

Monday, Feb. 11

Cardington at Buckeye Central

Tuesday, Feb. 12

Centerburg at Lexington
Lucas at Mount Gilead

Wednesday, Feb. 13

Cardington at North Union
Northmor at Galion

Thursday, Feb. 14

Mount Gilead at Bucyrus

Saturday, Feb. 16

Olentangy Berlin at Cardington