Football 19

2019 Standings
School Conference Overall Coach
East Knox* 7-0 11-0 Cody Reese
Northmor 6-1 9-2 Scott Armrose
Centerburg 5-2 7-3 Andy Colella
Highland 4-3 4-6 Matt Jones
Mount Gilead 3-4 4-6 Phil Mauro
Danville 2-5 2-8 Ed Honabarger
Cardington 1-6 1-9 Tim Plumley
Fredericktown 0-7 2-8 Beau Wolford
*Conference Champion
Schedule and Results           First team-Visitors

Friday, Aug. 30

Bloom Carroll 31, Highland 0
Utica 6, Centerburg 52
Northridge 0,  East Knox 41
Clear Fork 56,  Fredericktown 0
Lucas 32, Danville 12
Cardington 0,  Plymouth 48
Elgin 0,  Northmor 43
Mount Gilead 0, Colonel Crawford 31

Friday, Sept. 6

Ontario 28, Highland 7
Northmor 42, Worthington Christian 17
Utica 15,  East Knox 68
Madison Plains 7,  Fredericktown 40
Danville 6,  Loudonville 21
Bucyrus 26, Cardington 17
Lucas 38,  Centerburg 14
Upper Sandusky 41, Mount Gilead 21

Friday, Sept. 13

Centerburg 7, Northridge 6
Worthington Christian 33, Danville 26
East Knox 33, Riverview 14
Fredericktown 42, Utica 20
River Valley 44,  Highland 2
Colonel Crawford 46, Cardington 14
Northmor 14, Lucas 13
Mount Gilead 41, Elgin 40

Friday, Sept. 20

Fredericktown 7, Cardington 13
Centerburg 21,   Northmor 27
Danville 7,    Mount Gilead 24
Highland 9,   East Knox 40

Friday, Sept. 27

Cardington  20  Highland  62
Danville 7     Centerburg 50
Fredericktown  0  East Knox 69
Northmor  47  Mount Gilead  13

Individual Leaders

Friday, Oct. 4

Cardington 21,   Danville 24
Mount Gilead 7,   Centerburg 28
East Knox 41,   Northmor  0
Highland 42,   Fredericktown 6

Friday, Oct. 11

Northmor 36,   Cardington 13
East Knox  38, Centerburg 14
Danville 43,   Fredericktown 7
Highland 28,  Mount Gilead 13

Friday, Oct. 18

Cardington  20  East Knox 65
Highland 7  Centerburg 21
Northmor 37   Danville 7
Fredericktown  6  Mount Gilead 34

Friday, Oct. 25

Centerburg 24,    Cardington 13
Danville 0.   Highland 30
East Knox 40,   Mount Gilead 17
Fredericktown 21,  Northmor 63

Friday, Nov 1

Mount Gilead  26   Cardington 25
Centerburg 44  Fredericktown 6
East  Knox 41    Danville 7
Highland 7   Northmor 49

Friday, Nov 8
State Playoffs-Division VI

Jeromesville Hillsdale 25  Northmor 21 @ Northmor
Ashland Crestview 20 vs East Knox  21 @ East Knox

Friday, Nov 15
State Playoffs-Division VI

Seneca East vs East Knox @ Ohio Health Field, Marion Harding,    Marion, Ohio