Boys Cross Country

 

2017 Schedule

Monday, Aug. 21

Centerburg at New Albany Inv. Results-NA
East Knox, Fredericktown, Highland at Northmor Inv. Results

Tuesday, Aug. 22

Cardington, Mount Gilead at Upper Sandusky Inv. Results-US
East Knox at Licking Heights Inv. Res-LH

Saturday, Aug. 26

Centerburg at Buckeye Valley Inv. Results-BV
Highland, Fredericktown at Newark Catholic Inv. Results-NC
East Knox at Mount Vernon Invitational Results-MV
Cardington, Northmor at Colonel Crawford Inv. Results-CC

Tuesday, Aug. 29

Cardington, East Knox, Mount Gilead at Utica Inv. Res-Ut

Saturday, Sept. 2

Centerburg at Hilliard Davidson Inv. Res-HD
Highland, Northmor at Bucyrus Inv. Res-Buc
East Knox, Fredericktown at Newcomerstown Inv. Res-Nct
Cardington at Fairbanks Inv. Res-Fair

Saturday, Sept. 9

Cardington, Centerburg, Highland, Mount Gilead, Northmor at Watkins Memorial McGowan Inv. Res-WM
Fredericktown at Tomato Show 5K

Tuesday, Sept. 12

East Knox, Northmor at Lucas Inv. Res-Lucas

Saturday, Sept. 16

Cardington, Centerburg, Fredericktown, Highland, Mount Gilead, Northmor at Galion Inv. Res-Gal

Tuesday, Sept. 19

Northmor, Fredericktown at East Knox Invitational (Kenyon College)

Wednesday, Sept. 20

Centerburg at Arrowhead Inv.(Whetstone)

Saturday, Sept. 23

Cardington, Centerburg, Mount Gilead at Lancaster Inv. Res-Lanc
East Knox at Heath Inv. Res-Heath
Northmor, Fredericktown at Bill Brown Classic (Ontario) Res-Ont
Highland at Black River Inv. Res-BR

Tuesday, Sept. 26

Centerburg, East Knox, Highland, Mount Gilead, Northmor at Fredericktown Inv. Res-FT

Saturday, Sept. 30

Cardington, Centerburg, Fredericktown, Highland at Pickerington North Inv. Res-PN
Northmor at Buckeye Central Inv. Res-BC

Tuesday, Oct. 3

Cardington, Fredericktown, Northmor at Crestline Inv. Res-Cr

Saturday, Oct. 7

Centerburg, Highland, Northmor at Marion Harding Inv. Res-MH
East Knox at Johnstown Inv. Res-Jt
Cardington, Fredericktown at Mount Gilead Inv. Res-MG

Saturday, Oct. 14

KMAC Invitational
1. Mount Gilead 26; 2. Fredericktown 47; 3. Northmor 85; 4. Highland 99; 5. Cardington 151; 6. East Knox 153; 7. Centerburg 176
Res-KMAC

Saturday, Oct. 21

District at Watkins Memorial
Division II (Highland) Res-D2
Division III (Cardington, Centerburg, East Knox, Fredericktown, Northmor) Res-D3

Saturday, Oct. 28

Regionals at Pickerington North Res-Reg

Saturday, Nov. 4

State meet at Kirkersville

2017 All-Knox Morrow Athletic Conference
First Team
Liam Dennis, Mount Gilead
Casey White, Mount Gilead
Paden Spencer, Fredericktown
Connor Riley, Fredericktown
Brett Shipman, Mount Gilead
Gavvin Keen, Northmor
Kyle White, Mount Gilead
Second Team
Mason White, Cardington
Thomas Caputo, Fredericktown
Dalton Lee, Highland
Ethan Supplee, Mount Gilead
Jack Stalnaker, Fredericktown
Austin Amens, Northmor
Collin Kipp, Highland
Honorable Mention
Scott Parr, East Knox
Branton Howard, Highland
Brandon Stevens, Mount Gilead
Ryan Bentley, Northmor
Ethan Dudgeon, Fredericktown
Tyler Clark, Mount Gilead
B.J. White, Northmor
Coach of the Year
Dennis West, Mount Gilead