Contact us

Commissioner

Barry Wolf
kmaccomissioner@gmail.com

Stats/Webmaster

Steve Davis
kmacsports18@gmail.com

Athletic Directors

Cardington - Thomas Hack 
thomas.hack@cardingtonschools.org
Centerburg - Rich Porter
rich.porter@centerburgschools.org
Danville - Matt Moore
matt.moore@danvilleschools.org
East Knox - Aaron White
awhite@ekschools.org
Fredericktown - Nathan Bellman
nbellman@fredschools.com
Highland - Mike DeLaney
mike_d@hlsd.org
Mount Gilead - Scott Brinkner
sbrinkner@mgschools.org
Northmor - Justin Hershberger
hershberger.justin@northmor.k12.oh.us