Contact us

Commissioner

Barry Wolf
commissioner@knoxmorrowathleticconference.org

Stats/Webmaster

Fred Main
kmacsports18@gmail.com

Athletic Directors

Cardington - Bill Clauss 
bill.clauss@cardingtonschools.org
Centerburg - Rich Porter
rich.porter@centerburgschools.org
Danville - Matt Moore
matt.moore@danvilleschools.org
East Knox - Aaron White
awhite@ekschools.org
Fredericktown - Nathan Bellman
nbellman@fredschools.com
Highland - Mike DeLaney
mike_d@hlsd.org
Mount Gilead - David Logan
dalogan@mgschools.org
Northmor - Tim Laird
laird.tim@northmor.k12.oh.us