Boys Cross Country 18

2018 Schedule

Monday, Aug. 20

East Knox, Fredericktown, Highland, Mount Gilead at Northmor Invite Nmor
Centerburg at New Albany Invite

Tuesday, Aug. 21

Cardington, Mount Gilead at Upper Sandusky USInv

Saturday, Aug. 25

Cardington, Northmor at Colonel Crawford Invite CC
East Knox at Mount Vernon Kiwanis Invite MVK
Fredericktown, Highland at Newark Catholic Invite NC
Centerburg at Buckeye Valley Invite BV
Mount Gilead at Pickerington North

Tuesday, Aug. 28

Cardington, East Knox at Utica

Saturday, Sept. 1

Cardington at Westerville North WN
East Knox, Fredericktown at Newcomerstown Invite Newc
Highland, Northmor at Bucyrus Invite Buc
Centerburg at Village Academy Invite VA

Tuesday, Sept. 4

Cardington at Fairbanks

Saturday, Sept. 8

Cardington, Centerburg, Highland, Mount Gilead, Northmor at Watkins Memorial Invite
Fredericktown at Tomato Show 5K

Tuesday, Sept. 11

East Knox, Northmor at Lucas Invite

Saturday, Sept. 15

Cardington, Centerburg, Fredericktown, Highland, Mount Gilead, Northmor at Galion Invite Galion

State Poll

Tuesday, Sept. 18

East Knox Invite

Wednesday, Sept. 19

Centerburg at Col. Whetstone Invite

Saturday, Sept. 22

Cardington, East Knox at Heath Invite Heath
Highland at Black River Invite BR
Centerburg at Lancaster Invite Lanc
Fredericktown, Northmor at Ontario Bill Brown Classic Ont
Mount Gilead at Centerville Invite

Tuesday, Sept. 25

Centerburg, East Knox, Northmor at Fredericktown Denny Stevens Invite DS

Saturday, Sept. 29

Cardington, Centerburg, Fredericktown, Highland at Pickerington North Invite PN
Northmor at Buckeye Central Invite BC
Mount Gilead at Hilliard Bradley

Tuesday, Oct. 2

Cardington, Fredericktown, Mount Gilead, Northmor at Crestline Invite Crest

Saturday, Oct. 6

Cardington, Fredericktown at Mount Gilead Thill Invite Thill
Centerburg, Highland, Northmor at Marion Harding Invite Harding

Saturday, Oct. 13

KMAC at Mount Gilead
1. Fredericktown; 2. Mount Gilead; 3. Northmor; 4. Highland; 5. Cardington; 6. East Knox; 7. Centerburg KMAC

Saturday, Oct. 20

District meet at Watkins Memorial
10 a.m. – Cardington, Mount Gilead, Northmor D3-A
10:30 a.m. – Centerburg, East Knox, Fredericktown D3-B
12:30 p.m. – Highland D2

Saturday, Oct. 27

Regional meet at Pickerington North
Division II D2
Division III D3

Saturday, Nov. 10

State meet at National Trail Raceway
Division III

Mount Gilead 4th, Fredericktown 8th
State