Boys Basketball

2017 Standings
School Conference Overall Coach
Northmor 8-0 12-0 Zach Ruth
Highland 7-2 10-4 Chris Powell
Danville 5-3 8-4 Matt Moore
East Knox 4-4 5-7 Ryan Powell
Mount Gilead 4-5 5-9 Tom Cooper
Centerburg 3-5 3-9 Skyler Brusco
Fredericktown 2-5 4-8 Derek Dibling
Cardington 0-9 1-14 Rodney Brown

Schedule and Results

Thursday, Nov. 30

Cardington 51, Utica 46

Friday, Dec. 1

Lucas 66, Fredericktown 57
Mount Vernon 57, Highland 45
Northmor 38, Pleasant 37
Northridge 57, Cardington 31

Saturday, Dec. 2

Mount Gilead 87, River Valley 72
Northmor 72, Bucyrus 33 N-Buc

Monday, Dec. 4

East Knox 63, Delaware Christian 55

Tuesday, Dec. 5

Highland 59, Utica 41
Elgin 66, Mount Gilead 49
Grove City Christian 74, Cardington 65

Wednesday, Dec. 6

Fredericktown 60, Worthington Christian 57
Licking Valley 60, Centerburg 38 LV-Cb
Northridge 61, East Knox 56
Northmor 66, Colonel Crawford 63 (OT)

Friday, Dec. 8

Centerburg 57, Cardington 49
Mount Gilead 59, East Knox 42
Northmor 81, Fredericktown 51

Saturday, Dec. 9

Highland 68, Buckeye Valley 63

Tuesday, Dec. 12

East Knox 51, Cardington 49 (OT) EK-Car
Highland 66, Centerburg 30
Mount Gilead 87, Fredericktown 85 (2OT)

Friday, Dec. 15

Northmor 66, Cardington 43 Car-N
East Knox 55, Centerburg 53
Danville 64, Fredericktown 56
Highland 59, Mount Gilead 44

Saturday, Dec. 16

Centennial 69, Highland 56

Tuesday, Dec. 19

Danville 74, Cardington 42
Centerburg 50, Mount Gilead 37
Northmor 62, East Knox 50 EK-N
Highland 49, Fredericktown 44

Friday, Dec. 22

Highland 62, Cardington 44
Danville 48, Centerburg 44 D-Cb
East Knox 58, Fredericktown 48 EK-F
Northmor 66, Mount Gilead 51 N-MG

Saturday, Dec. 23

Northmor 65, Danville 53 N-D

Wednesday, Dec. 27

Bexley 74, Mount Gilead 39
Galion 86, Cardington 83

Thursday, Dec. 28

Mansfield Christian 66, Fredericktown 56

Friday, Dec. 29

Buckeye Valley 51, Centerburg 25
Lucas 61, East Knox 40
Highland 60, Ontario 53
Northmor 57, Worthington Christian 30
River Valley 55, Cardington 52
Liberty Union 70, Mount Gilead 54

Saturday, Dec. 30

East Knox at Tree of Life, ppd.
Newark Catholic 75, Danville 57

Tuesday, Jan. 2

Danville 70, Delaware Christian 56

Friday, Jan. 5

Fredericktown 65, Cardington 46
Northmor 73, Centerburg 33
Danville 64, Mount Gilead 60
Highland 59, East Knox 50 Hi- -EK

Saturday, Jan. 6

Highland 63, Danville 56

Tuesday, Jan. 9

Clear Fork 56, Fredericktown 55
Worthington Christian 48, Centerburg 28
Mansfield Christian 65, East Knox 51
Pleasant 75, Mount Gilead 36
Danville 70, Loudonville 53 Dv-Lou
Elgin 50, Cardington 44 Car-Elg

Wednesday, Jan. 10

Northmor 70, Highland 43 N-H

Friday, Jan. 12

Centerburg at Fredericktown, ppd
East Knox at Danville

Saturday, Jan. 13

Mount Gilead 67, Cardington 56 MG-Car
Northridge at Danville, ppd.

Individual Leaders

Tuesday, Jan. 16

Centerburg 56, Cardington 47 Cb- Car
Danville 62, Highland 49 H-D
Mount Gilead 50, East Knox 41 MG- EK
Northmor at Fredericktown, ppd

Friday, Jan. 19

East Knox 54, Cardington 49 Car-EK
Highland 57, Centerburg 49 Cb-Hi
Northmor 72, Danville 51 N-Dv
Fredericktown 60, Mount Gilead 50

Saturday, Jan. 20

Fredericktown 58, Utica 45
Northridge 68, Danville 66 Dv- -Nr
Big Walnut 74, Centerburg 32

Monday, Jan. 22

Ridgedale at Cardington

Tuesday, Jan. 23

Columbus Academy at Centerburg
East Knox at Elgin
River Valley at Highland
Northmor at Galion
Danville at Lucas

Wednesday, Jan. 24

Crestline at Mount Gilead

Friday, Jan. 26

Cardington at Northmor
East Knox at Centerburg
Fredericktown at Danville
Highland at Mount Gilead

Saturday, Jan. 27

Northmor at Mansfield St. Peters
Centerburg at Fredericktown

Tuesday, Jan. 30

Danville at Cardington
Centerburg at Mount Gilead
Northmor at East Knox
Fredericktown at Highland

Friday, Feb. 2

Highland at Cardington
Centerburg at Danville
East Knox at Fredericktown
Mount Gilead at Northmor

Tuesday, Feb. 6

Loudonville at Fredericktown
Bishop Ready at Centerburg
Fairfield Christian at East Knox
Highland at Pleasant
Mount Gilead at Galion
Northmor at Lucas
Coshocton at Danville

Friday, Feb. 9

Cardington at Fredericktown
Northmor at Centerburg
Mount Gilead at Danville
East Knox at Highland

Saturday, Feb. 10

Delaware Christian at Centerburg
DeSales at Highland
Danville at Grove City Christian

Monday, Feb. 12

Johnstown at Centerburg

Tuesday, Feb. 13

Fredericktown at Elgin
Loudonville at East Knox
Northmor at Grandview Heights
River View at Danville

Friday, Feb. 16

Cardington at Mount Gilead
Fredericktown at Centerburg
Danville at East Knox
Northmor at Highland

Tuesday, Feb. 20

Bucyrus at Mount Gilead
Cardington at North Union