Boys basketball 18-19

2018-19 Standings
School Conference Overall Coach
Fredericktown 3-0 3-1 Derek Dibling
Highland 3-0 3-2 Chris Powell
East Knox 2-1 4-1 Ryan Powell
Centerburg 2-1 3-2 Skyler Brusco
Northmor 2-1 3-1 Zach Ruth
Mount Gilead 0-3 2-3 Dan Strasser
Danville 0-3 1-3 Matt Moore
Cardington 0-3 1-5 Nick Withrow

Schedule and Results

Thursday, Nov. 29

Cardington 41, Utica 30 Car-Ut

Friday, Nov. 30

Mount Vernon 39, Highland 35 H-MV

Saturday, Dec. 1

Centerburg 59, Patriot Prep 34 Cb-PP
River Valley 83, Cardington 53 Car-RV
Danville 77, Grove City Christian 64 D-GCC
East Knox 44, Tree of Life 30 EK-TOL
Mount Gilead 69, Crestline 64 MG-Crest

Tuesday, Dec. 4

Worthington Christian 87, Fredericktown 73
Berne Union 58, Centerburg 44 Cb-BU
Grove City Christian 56, Cardington 50 Car-GCC
Centennial 63, Highland 58 (2OT) H-Cent
Mount Gilead 47, Elgin 46 MG-Elg

Wednesday, Dec. 5

East Knox 39, Northridge 25

Friday, Dec. 7

Fredericktown 53, Northmor 28 N-F
Centerburg 69, Cardington 35
Highland 54, Danville 53 H-D
East Knox 47, Mount Gilead 36 EK-MG

Tuesday, Dec. 11

Fredericktown 70, Mount Gilead 50
Northmor 49, Danville 44 D-N
Highland 38, Centerburg 29
East Knox 55, Cardington 34 EK-Car

Friday, Dec. 14

Fredericktown 76, Danville 58 F-D
Northmor 46, Cardington 28 Car-N
Centerburg 43, East Knox 23 EK-Cb
Highland 55, Mount Gilead 43 MG-H

Saturday, Dec. 15

Northmor 65, Bucyrus 47 N-Buc

Tuesday, Dec. 18

Fredericktown at Highland
Northmor at East Knox
Centerburg at Mount Gilead
Danville at Cardington

Friday, Dec. 21

East Knox at Fredericktown
Mount Gilead at Northmor
Centerburg at Danville
Highland at Cardington

Saturday, Dec. 22

Highland vs. Bloom-Carroll (at MVNU), 11 a.m.
Fredericktown vs. Temple Christian (at MVNU), 4:15
Cardington at Ridgedale
Danville at Northridge

Thursday, Dec. 27

East Knox vs. Horizon Science (at Heath)

Friday, Dec. 28

River Valley at Fredericktown
Highland at Ontario
Zanesville Rosecrans at Danville
East Knox vs. Heath/Fisher Catholic (at Heath)
Worthington Christian at Mount Gilead

Saturday, Dec. 29

Northmor at Worthington Christian
Centerburg at Utica
Cardington at Galion
Newark Catholic at Danville
Mount Gilead at River Valley

Friday, Jan. 4

Fredericktown at Cardington
Northmor at Centerburg
East Knox at Highland
Mount Gilead at Danville

Saturday, Jan. 5

Northmor at Colonel Crawford

Tuesday, Jan. 8

Delaware Christian at Fredericktown
Worthington Christian at Centerburg
Elgin at Cardington
Highland at DeSales
Danville at Loudonville
Mansfield Christian at East Knox
Pleasant at Mount Gilead

Friday, Jan. 11

Fredericktown at Centerburg
Highland at Northmor
Cardington at Mount Gilead
East Knox at Danville

Tuesday, Jan. 15

Fredericktown at Northmor
Centerburg at Cardington
Danville at Highland
East Knox at Mount Gilead

Friday, Jan. 18

Fredericktown at Mount Gilead
Northmor at Danville
Highland at Centerburg
Cardington at East Knox

Saturday, Jan. 19

Mount Gilead at Madison Plains

Monday, Jan. 21

Northmor at Pleasant

Tuesday, Jan. 22

Clear Fork at Fredericktown
Galion at Northmor
Centerburg at Bishop Ready
Highland at River Valley
Lucas at Danville
East Knox at Delaware Christian

Friday, Jan. 25

Danville at Fredericktown
Northmor at Cardington
Centerburg at East Knox
Mount Gilead at Highland

Saturday, Jan. 26

Mansfield St. Peter’s at Northmor
Centerburg at Northside Christian

Tuesday, Jan. 29

Highland at Fredericktown
East Knox at Northmor
Mount Gilead at Centerburg
Cardington at Danville

Friday, Feb. 1

Fredericktown at East Knox
Northmor at Mount Gilead
Danville at Centerburg
Cardington at Highland

Saturday, Feb. 2

Wellington at Fredericktown
Grandview Heights at Northmor

Tuesday, Feb. 5

Lucas at Northmor
Delaware Christian at Centerburg
North Union at Cardington
Pleasant at Highland
Danville at Coshocton
Galion at Mount Gilead

Friday, Feb. 8

Cardington at Fredericktown
Centerburg at Northmor
Highland at East Knox
Danville at Mount Gilead

Saturday, Feb. 9

Buckeye Valley at Highland
Lucas at Fredericktown

Tuesday, Feb. 12

Fredericktown at Utica
Danville at River View
East Knox at Loudonville

Friday, Feb. 15

Centerburg at Fredericktown
Northmor at Highland
Mount Gilead at Cardington
Danville at East Knox

Tuesday, Feb. 19

Centerburg at Lakewood
Northridge at Cardington
Utica at Mount Gilead

Friday, Feb. 22

East Knox at Lucas