Baseball

2018 Standings
School Conference Overall Coach
Cardington 0-0 0-0 Coach
Centerburg 0-0 0-0 Joe Smith
Danville 0-0 0-0 Brian Bratton
East Knox 0-0 0-0 Coach
Fredericktown 0-0 0-0 Ryan Hathaway
Highland 0-0 0-0 Don Kline
Mount Gilead 0-0 0-0 Coach
Northmor 0-0 0-0 Coach

Schedule and Results

Saturday, March 24

East Knox at Loudonville (DH)
Gahanna Christian at Danville (DH)
Fredericktown at Mount Vernon
Northmor at Crestline (DH)
River Valley at Highland (DH)

Monday, March 26

Centerburg at Cardington
Danville at Highland
East Knox at Mount Gilead
Fredericktown at Northmor

Tuesday, March 27

Cardington at Centerburg
Highland at Danville
Mount Gilead at East Knox
Northmor at Fredericktown

Thursday, March 29

River View at East Knox
Loudonville at Danville
Fredericktown at Big Walnut
Cardington at Delaware
Buckeye Valley at Mount Gilead
Mansfield Christian at Northmor
Utica at Highland

Friday, March 30

Utica at Mount Gilead

Saturday, March 31

Newcomerstown at East Knox
Danville at Millersport (DH)
Cardington at Elgin
Mansfield Senior at Northmor (DH)
Highland at Liberty Union (DH)

Monday, April 2

Cardington at East Knox
Highland at Centerburg
Northmor at Danville
Fredericktown at Mount Gilead

Tuesday, April 3

East Knox at Cardington
Centerburg at Highland
Danville at Northmor
Mount Gilead at Fredericktown

Wednesday, April 4

Mount Gilead at Mansfield St. Peter’s

Thursday, April 5

Coshocton at East Knox
Northridge at Centerburg
Highland at Johnstown

Friday, April 6

Columbus Academy at Fredericktown

Saturday, April 7

Northmor at Cardington
Centerburg at East Knox
Danville at Fredericktown
Mount Gilead at Highland

Monday, April 9

Tree of Life at Fredericktown
Pleasant at Cardington
North Union at Mount Gilead
Highland at Clear Fork

Tuesday, April 10

Utica at Danville
Centerburg at Worthington Christian
Bucyrus at Mount Gilead

Thursday, April 12

Cardington at Danville
Mount Gilead at Centerburg
East Knox at Northmor
Highland at Fredericktown

Friday, April 13

Danville at Cardington
Centerburg at Mount Gilead
Northmor at East Knox
Fredericktown at Highland

Saturday, April 14

Cardington at Bucyrus (DH)
Mount Gilead at Wellington (DH)

Monday, April 16

Cardington at Highland
Danville at Centerburg
Fredericktown at East Knox
Northmor at Mount Gilead

Tuesday, April l7

Highland at Cardington
Centerburg at Danville
East Knox at Fredericktown
Mount Gilead at Northmor

Thursday, April 19

Cardington at Ridgemont
Mount Gilead at Marion Harding
Galion at Northmor
Highland at Heath

Friday, April 20

Tree of Life at East Knox
Danville at Lucas
Centerburg at Mansfield Christian
Highland at DeSales

Saturday, April 21

East Knox at Utica (DH)
Danville at Granville (DH)
Lucas at Centerburg (DH)
Northmor at Hillsdale Slugfest

Monday, April 23

Fredericktown at Cardington
Centerburg at Northmor
Danville at Mount Gilead
Highland at East Knox

Tuesday, April 24

Cardington at Fredericktown
Northmor at Centerburg
Mount Gilead at Danville
East Knox at Highland

Wednesday, April 25

East Knox at Lucas
Mansfield St. Peter’s at Mount Gilead

Thursday, April 26

Fredericktown at Ready
Cardington at Plymouth
Highland at Big Walnut

Friday, April 27

Lexington at Fredericktown
Mount Gilead at Elgin

Saturday, April 28

Danville at Wellington (DH)
Whetstone, Northridge at Northmor
Lexington at Highland

Monday, April 30

Mount Gilead at Cardington
Centerburg at Fredericktown
East Knox at Danville
Highland at Northmor

Tuesday, May 1

Cardington at Mount Gilead
Fredericktown at Centerburg
Danville at East Knox
Northmor at Highland

Wednesday, May 2

Lucas at Mount Gilead

Thursday, May 3

Crestline at East Knox
Colonel Crawford at Northmor
Northridge at Highland

Friday, May 4

East Knox at Licking Valley

Saturday, May 5

Highland/Madison at Olentangy Orange (DH)
Elgin at Centerburg (DH)
Clear Fork at Fredericktown
Cardington at River Valley (DH)