Baseball ’19

2019 Standings
School Conference Overall Coach
Fredericktown* 12-2 20-6 Ryan Hathaway
Highland* 12-2 19-7 Don Kline
East Knox 11-3 20-7 Randy Baugher
Centerburg 8-6 12-9 Joe Smith
Cardington 6-8 15-12 Jack Bault
Northmor 5-9 8-15 Buck Workman
Mount Gilead 2-12 4-17 Mark Kennon
Danville 0-14 2-17 Brian Bratton
Schedule and Results

Saturday, March 23

Fredericktown 12, Utica 4 F-Ut
East Knox 6, Northridge 1 EK-Nr
East Knox 13, Loudonville 0 EK-Loud
Cardington 3-21, St. Peter’s 2-7 Car-SP1 Car-SP2
Northmor at Crestline (DH)

Monday, March 25

Cardington at Centerburg, ppd
Highland at Danville, ppd
Mount Gilead at East Knox, ppd
Northmor at Fredericktown, ppd

Tuesday, March 26

Centerburg 12, Cardington 2 (5) Cb-Car
Highland 14, Danville 0 (5) D-H
East Knox 28, Mount Gilead 1 (5) EK-MG
Northmor 4, Fredericktown 3 F-N

Wednesday, March 27

Highland 22, Danville 0 (5) H-D
Centerburg 6, Cardington 1 Car-Cb
East Knox 10, Mount Gilead 0 (5) MG-EK
Fredericktown 6, Northmor 3 N-F

Thursday, March 28

Johnstown 4, Fredericktown 1
East Knox 4, River View 1 EK-RV
Cardington 14, Wynford 4 Car-Wyn
Northmor at Mansfield Christian

Friday, March 29

Fredericktown at Elgin
Utica 11, Mount Gilead 1
Danville 7, Tree of Life 2 TOL-D
Cardington at River Valley, ccd

Saturday, March 30

Highland at Olentangy Berlin, ppd
Berne Union at Centerburg (DH), ppd.
East Knox at Newcomerstown (DH), ppd
Mount Gilead at North Union (DH), ppd
Danville at Millersport, ppd
Northmor at Mansfield Senior (DH), ppd

Monday, April 1

East Knox at Cardington, ppd
Mount Gilead at Fredericktown, ppd
Centerburg at Highland, ppd
Danville at Northmor, ppd

Tuesday, April 2

Highland 7, Centerburg 1 H-Cb
Northmor 10, Danville 6 N-D
East Knox 12, Cardington 0 (5) Car-EK
Fredericktown 9, Mount Gilead 0 F-MG

Wednesday, April 3

East Knox 22, Cardington 1 (5) EK-Car
Fredericktown 4, Mount Gilead 1 MG-F
Highland 6, Centerburg 4 Cb-H
Northmor 24, Danville 0 (5) D-N

Thursday, April 4

Crestline at Cardington
East Knox 17, Worthington Christian 2 (5) WC-EK
St. Peter’s 4, Mount Gilead 2
Olentangy Liberty 9, Fredericktown 0 F-OL
Centerburg 12, Whitehall 2 (6) WY-Cb

Friday, April 5

Highland 7, Mansfield Madison 2
Elgin 9, Mount Gilead 2 MG-Elg
Danville at Granville Christian
Bucyrus 7, Northmor 3 N-Buc

Saturday, April 6

East Knox 9-10, Centerburg 0-0 EK-Cb1/EK-Cb2
Fredericktown 18-5, Danville 1-3 D-F2
Highland 8-11, Mount Gilead 0-2 H-MG1H-MG2
Cardington 8-10, Northmor 6-4 Car-N1/Car-N2

Monday, April 8

Fredericktown 11, Marion Harding 0 (5)
DeSales 5, Highland 1
Centerburg 4, Pleasant 2
Northmor 7, Buckeye Central 2 BC-N

Tuesday, April 9

Fredericktown 14, Elgin 5
Cardington 8, Worthington Christian 4
North Union 5, Mount Gilead 3

Thursday, April 11

Cardington 14, Danville 3
East Knox 11, Northmor 2 N-EK
Fredericktown 4, Highland 3 F-H
Centerburg 10, Mount Gilead 3 Cb-MG

Friday, April 12

Mount Gilead at Centerburg, ppd
Cardington at Danville, ppd
Fredericktown 6, Highland 5 (8) H-F
East Knox 12, Northmor 1 (6) EK-N

Saturday, April 13

Cardington 14-12, Bucyrus 0-11 Buc-Car1/Buc-Car2
Mount Gilead 2, Madison Plains 1
Mount Gilead 10, Worthington Christian 2
Fisher Catholic 14, Danville 1 (5) D-FC

Monday, April 15

Highland at Cardington, ppd
Centerburg at Danville, ppd
East Knox at Fredericktown, ppd
Mount Gilead at Northmor, ppd

Tuesday, April 16

Centerburg 20, Danville 0 (5) D-Cb
East Knox 7, Fredericktown 2 F-EK
Highland 10, Cardington 0 (5) Car-H
Northmor 3, Mount Gilead 1 N-MG

Wednesday, April 17

Centerburg 16, Mount Gilead 2 (5) MG-Cb
Highland 12, Cardington 2 (6) H-Car
Fredericktown 6, East Knox 2

Thursday, April 18

Lucas at Danville
Fredericktown 6, Clear Fork 4 CF-F
Highland 10-3, Bloom-Carroll 9-9
Mount Gilead at Marion Harding
Berne Union 13, Centerburg 9 BU-Cb
Cardington 12, Ridgemont 1 (5) Rid-Car
Northmor 6, Mount Gilead 2 MG-N

Saturday, April 20

Grove City Christian at Danville (DH)
Utica at East Knox (DH), ccd
Delaware Christian at Mount Gilead (DH)
Lexington at Fredericktown
Centerburg at Lucas (DH), ccd

Monday, April 22

Centerburg 5, Northmor 4 (9) N-Cb
Mount Gilead 4, Danville 3 (8) MG-D
Fredericktown 5, Cardington 3 Car-F
Highland 5, East Knox 0 EK-H

2018 Season

Stat leaders

Tuesday, April 23

Fredericktown 3, Cardington 1
Highland 7, East Knox 6 H-EK
Mount Gilead 12, Danville 4 D-MG
Centerburg 6, Northmor 3 Cb-N

Wednesday, April 24

East Knox 17, Lucas 6 (6) EK-Luc
Centerburg 13, Danville 2 (5) Cb-D

Thursday, April 25

Mount Gilead at Bucyrus
Danville at Crestline
Cardington at Plymouth
Northmor at Lucas

Friday, April 26

Pleasant at Fredericktown
Mount Gilead at Lucas
Granville Christian at Danville
Cardington at Crestline

Saturday, April 27

Buckeye Valley at Fredericktown
Highland 17-9, Licking Heights 3-6
Centerburg at St. Peter’s (DH)
Northridge 8, Cardington 0 Car-Nrth
Licking Valley 10, East Knox 2LV-EK
East Knox 15, Mount Vernon 0 EK-MV
Whetstone 4, Northmor 3 W-N
Grandview Hts. 7, Northmor 0 N-GH

Monday, April 29

Fredericktown 6, Centerburg 1 F-Cb
East Knox 12, Danville 1 (5) D-EK
Northmor at Highland, ppd
Cardington 4, Mount Gilead 3 Car-MG

Tuesday, April 30

Mount Gilead at Cardington, ppd
East Knox 15, Danville 1 (5) EK-D
Centerburg at Fredericktown, ppd
Highland at Northmor, ppd

Wednesday, May 1

Cardington 5, Danville 2 Car-D
Fredericktown 6, Centerburg 0 Cb-F
Highland 7, Northmor 0 N-H

Thursday, May 2

Fredericktown vs. Berne Union, ccd
Mount Gilead at Crestline
Highland at Northmor
Cardington 20, Mount Gilead 7 (5) MG-Car

Friday, May 3

River Valley at Fredericktown
Highland at Clear Fork
East Knox 13, Coshocton 1 (5) EK-Cosh
Crestline at Mount Gilead

Saturday, May 4

Cardington 6, Utica 3 Ut-Car
Centerburg at Worthington Christian
Northside Christian at Danville

Monday, May 6

Highland 7, Northmor 3 H-N
Watkins Memorial 10, Fredericktown 1
Centerburg 7, Elgin 3 Cb-Elg
Northridge 16, Danville 0 (5) D-Nrd

Tuesday, May 7

Columbus Academy 5, East Knox 4 EK-CA
Highland 2, Fisher Catholic 1
Mount Gilead at Wynford
Colonel Crawford 10, Northmor 0 (5) N-CC

Wednesday, May 8

Northmor 16, Crestline 2 (6) N-Crs
Johnstown 10, Centerburg 0 (5) Cb-J
Fredericktown 17, Licking Heights 4 (5) F-LH

Thursday, May 9

Heath 2, Highland 0
River Valley at Centerburg
Fairfield Christian at Danville
Worthington Christian at Northmor

Friday, May 10

Columbus Academy 17, Fredericktown 10 F-CF
Highland 7, Clear Fork 3
DeSales 4, East Knox 1 EK-DeS
Galion 8, Northmor 1 N-Gal
Pleasant 5, Cardington 1 Car-Pls

Saturday, May 11

Elgin 12, Cardington 8 Elg-Car
Danville 12, Northside Christian 2 (5) NC-D
Liberty Union 3, Highland 1

Monday, May 13

Division IV Sectional
Cardington 10, Millersport 1

Tuesday, May 14

Division III Sectional
Northmor 10, Elgin 0
Berne Union 4, Danville 2
Centerburg 12, Granville Christian 1

Wednesday, May 15

Division IV Sectional
Berne Union 4, Centerburg 3 (10)
Ridgedale 9, Cardington 8

Thursday, May 16

Division II Sectional
Highland 4, Buckeye Valley 1
Division III Sectional
Fredericktown 9, Amanda-Clearcreek 1
Liberty Union 8, Mount Gilead 0
East Knox 10, Utica 5
West Jefferson 10, Northmor 0 N-WJ

Monday, May 20

Division III District
Fredericktown 6, Johnstown 0
East Knox 6, Liberty Union 2

Tuesday, May 21

Division II District
Granville 10, Highland 6

Wednesday, May 22

Division III District
Fredericktown 6, East Knox 3 EK-Ft

Thursday, May 30

Division III Regional at Elida
Fredericktown vs. Coldwater, 5 p.m.